Our Team is Ready to Serve You!

 
Jennifer Rieger - Manager Clubhouse Operations
jrieger@unioncountryclub.net
330-343-5544 Ext. 11#

Carmel Haueter - Membership Director
CHaueter@unioncountryclub.net
330-343-5544 Ext. XXX

Sean Kenily, PGA - Head Golf Professional
skenily@unioncountryclub.net
330-343-5544 Ext. 23#

Karl Hackle - Assistant Golf Professional
khackle@unioncountryclub.net
330-343-5544 Ext. 19#

Raven Sandy - Event Coordinator
events@unioncountryclub.net
330-343-5544 ext. 10.

Carla Sandy - Accounting and Member billing
accountant@unioncountryclub.net
330-343-5544 Ext. 12#

David Webb - Executive Chef
dwebb@unioncountryclub.net

Johnathan Sargent - Sous Chef